Business and Commercial Litigation

Peter Akmajian

PETER AKMAJIAN – Partner Practice Areas: • Professional Liability / Professional Licensing • Business & Commercial Litigation • Insurance Law pakmajian@udalllaw.com Assistant:  Beth Alarcon balarcon@udalllaw.com Tucson: 520.623.4353   Practice Focus & Experience Peter Akmajian is a trial lawyer with a practice focus of medical malpractice, legal malpractice, legal ethics, (Professional Liability & Professional Licensing),  product liability as well as commercial litigation, and insurance law. Certified since 1998 by the State Bar of Arizona as a Specialist in the area of personal injury and wrongful death, … Continue reading

Thomas P. Burke, II

THOMAS P. BURKE, II– Partner Practice Areas: • Torts: Personal Injury/Wrongful Death, Insurance • Appellate Law • Business & Commercial Litigation tburke@udalllaw.com Assistant:  Michelle Bryant mbryant@udalllaw.com Phoenix: 620.222.4848   Practice Focus & Experience Thomas P. Burke, II is a highly respected trial and appellate attorney who has actively practiced law since graduating from the University of Arizona, College of Law in 1984. Tom has had success for many clients (individuals, companies, and governmental agencies) in a variety of cases in … Continue reading

Thomas D. Laue

THOMAS D. LAUE – Partner Practice Areas: • Business & Commercial Litigation • Creditors Rights Law • Appellate Practice • Business Law • Intellectual Property • Real Estate Law • Construction Law tdlaue@udalllaw.com Assistant:  Michele A. Stockstill mstockstill@udalllaw.com Tucson: 520.623.4353 Practice Focus & Experience Thomas D. Laue is a business lawyer concentrating his practice in complex business litigation. Tom has an extensive and diverse range of experience in commercial litigation including: real estate, construction and design defect, intellectual property (including trademarks … Continue reading

Janet Hong Linton

JANET HONG LINTON – Partner Practice Areas: • Business & Commercial Litigation • Healthcare • Professional Liability • Insurance Law jlinton@udalllaw.com Assistant:  Rhoda Folkers rfolkers@udalllaw.com Tucson: 520.623.4353 Practice Focus & Experience Janet Linton is a trial attorney who practices in the areas of general civil litigation, with a focus on personal injury, legal malpractice and legal ethics. Her practice also includes professional malpractice, insurance defense, medical malpractice, wrongful death, residential and commercial landlord-tenant disputes and general commercial litigation, including AAA Arbitration. … Continue reading

Lee Allen Johnson

LEE ALLEN JOHNSON – Of Counsel Practice Areas: • Real Estate • Business & Commercial Litigation • Appellate Practice ljohnson@udalllaw.com Assistant: Mary Strobel mstrobel@udalllaw.com Phoenix: 602.222.4848   Practice Focus & Experience Lee Allen Johnson is an experienced trial and appellate lawyer concentrating his practice in commercial and business litigation.  He has handled cases from intake through trial (including jury trials, bench trials, and arbitrations), and through appellate resolution.  Matters he has handled have included breach of contract, fraud, interference with … Continue reading

Drue Morgan-Birch

DRUE MORGAN-BIRCH – Partner Practice Areas: • Alternate Dispute Resolution • Business & Commercial Litigation • Estate Planning & Probate • Real Estate Law

Jeanna Chandler Nash

JEANNA CHANDLER NASH – Partner Practice Areas: • Business & Commercial Litigation • Professional Liability Defense • Insurance Law • Construction Litigation jnash@udalllaw.com Assistant:  Michele A. Stockstill mstockstill@udalllaw.com Tucson: 520.623.4353 Practice Focus & Experience Jeanna Chandler Nash practices in the area of general civil litigation, with an emphasis in commercial litigation. Jeanna’s practice also includes professional liability defense, construction litigation and HOA litigation. She has significant experience representing businesses, professionals, individuals and insurers. Jeanna has been recognized as a Southwest Rising … Continue reading

D.B. Udall

D.B. UDALL – Partner Practice Areas: • Alternate Dispute Resolution • Appellate Practice • Business & Commercial Litigation • Insurance budall@udalllaw.com Assistant:  Rhoda Folkers rfolkers@udalllaw.com Tucson: 520.623.4353 Practice Focus & Experience Burr Udall is a trial lawyer whose practice focuses on insurance defense litigation. Burr also handles general civil and commercial cases, including appellate litigation. He is frequently called upon to serve as an arbitrator, mediator, and special master.  Burr is listed as a Sourthwest Super Lawyer again in 2016 and is … Continue reading